Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Netflix 'reactivated' users without permission

Some former Netflix customers are being charged subscription fees, months after closing their accounts.

from BBC News - Home https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-50571832
via TV Aerials Oldham on Google

No comments:

Post a Comment

Uber launches UK's first robotaxis with a driver - here's what it's like to ride in one

The ride-hailing app has launched 15 self-driving taxis, but they will have safety drivers inside. from BBC News https://www.bbc.co.uk/new...